About > Company Overview

Newsroom

Awards
Humanscale is honored to have received over 200 global design awards for our products. View All Awards
IN THE PRESS
Read articles that have featured our products and our people. View All Articles
FOLLOW US
Follow us on our social media platforms to stay up-to-date with the latest from Humanscale.
               

Global Press Inquiries:

Chris Abbate
+1 212 528 3160 x10
 chris@novitapr.com
Lourdes Piqué Huguet
+52 (1) 5541 880895
lourdes.pique@gpscom.com
UK & Ireland
Anna King
+44 (0)7780 956291
anna@informare.co.uk
Benelux
Anneloes Topper
+31 6 54 66 32 80
atopper@korumarketing.nl
France
Célia Demagnee
+33 (0) 6 71 43 40 93
celia@demagnee.com

 
Germany
Dr. Stefanie Haug-Grimm
+49 711 48 06 416
haug@haug-communications.de
 

 
 
Australia & New Zealand
Melissa Jenkins
+61 (0) 408 523 716
melissa@liquorice.com.au
Hong Kong
Cecil Yau
+852 2581 0570
cyau@humanscale.com
China
Cecil Yau
+852 2581 0570
cyau@humanscale.com

 

Israel
Hadas Assor Itzhak
+ 972 (0) 3 6161601
hadas@waxman.co.il

 

Middle East
Alexandra Williams
+971 52 8697868
alexandra@ih-c.com
South Africa
Allan Sherratt
+27 (82) 4156195
alan@formfunc.co.za
 
Newsroom