About > Company Overview

Newsroom

Awards
Humanscale is honored to have received over 200 global design awards for our products. View All Awards
IN THE PRESS
Read articles that have featured our products and our people. View All Articles
FOLLOW US
Follow us on our social media platforms to stay up-to-date with the latest from Humanscale.

Global Press Inquiries:

Asia Pacific

World Map Featuring Asia Pacific
Hong Kong Cecil Yau

+852 2581 0570

cyau@humanscale.com

 

China Michelle Zhang 

+86 21  6276 3160

michelle.zhang@glorypr.com.cn

 

North America

World Map Featuring North America
Chris Abbate

+1 212 528 3160 x10

chris@novitapr.com

 

Latin America &
The Carribean

World Map Featuring Latin America
Melania Quevedo

+52 1 55 4501 1567

melania@gpscom.com

 

Europe

World Map Featuring Europe
UK & Ireland Anna King

+44 (0) 203 4751735

anna@informare.co.uk

 

Benelux Anneloes Topper

+31 6 54 66 32 80

atopper@korumarketing.nl

 

France Célia Demagnee

+33 (0) 6 71 43 40 93

celia@demagnee.com

 

Germany Dr. Stefanie Haug-Grimm

+49 711 48 06 416

haug@haug-communications.de

 

Oceania

World Map Featuring Oceania
Australia & New Zealand Cecil Yau

+852 2581 0570

cyau@humanscale.com

 

Middle East & Africa

World Map Featuring Middle East & Africa
Middle East Caterina Angelici

+44 (0)7867 380260

cangelici@humanscale.com

 

Israel Hadas Assor Itzhak

+ 972 (0) 3 6161601

hadas@waxman.co.il

 

South Africa Natalie Fahy

+27 (82) 414-6916

natalie@formfunc.co.za

 

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve and customise your shopping experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies. Please click here for more information.

Close Privacy Notice
Global Press Inquiries | Humanscale